Hunger Games: The Movie

I loved The Hunger Games trilogy, but I must admit to being a bit curious as to how they will pull off in the movie.  I know that the movie will probably not be as good as the book, movies rarely are.  They have already made a few questionable casting choices one of which being Lenny Kravitz as Cinna.  I just am not sure about that decision.  I am excited to see Woody Harrelson as Haymitch, it should be fairly entertaining.  But alas the whole thing comes down to how well Jennifer Lawrence pulls off the Katniss Everdeen.  I’m really excited for the movie and cannot wait to see a great book come alive on the big screen.

Click here for the cast and movie info.

 

Abby Greulich

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

